• Manchester City FC v Chelsea FC

    Sunday 21 Sep 16:00

  • Manchester City FC v Tottenham Hotspur FC

    Saturday 18 Oct 12:45

  • Manchester City FC v Swansea City FC

    Saturday 22 Nov 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v Everton FC

    Saturday 06 Dec 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v Crystal Palace FC

    Saturday 20 Dec 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v Burnley FC

    Sunday 28 Dec 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v Sunderland AFC

    Thursday 01 Jan 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v Arsenal FC

    Saturday 17 Jan 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v Hull City FC

    Saturday 07 Feb 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v Newcastle United FC

    Saturday 21 Feb 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v Leicester City FC

    Wednesday 04 Mar 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v West Bromwich Albion FC

    Saturday 21 Mar 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v West Ham United FC

    Saturday 18 Apr 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v Aston Villa FC

    Saturday 25 Apr 15:00

  • Manchester City FC v Queens Park Rangers FC

    Saturday 09 May 15:00